2017-18 Current Graduate Students

Page

Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Name

Laboratory

Phone

Email

Natalia Acevedo-Luna Hofmann/Tuteja 294-4956 naceluna@iastate.edu
Zebulun W. Arendsee Wurtele 294-7322 arendsee@iastate.edu
Priyanka Bhandary Wurtele 294-7322 bhandary@iastate.edu
Ian Braun Lawrence-Dill 294-5122 irbraun@iastate.edu
Jennifer Chang Chou 294-2832 jenchang@iastate.edu
Mingze He Lawrence-Dill 294-8209 mhe@iastate.edu
Ashish Jain Tuteja 294-7322 jain@iastate.edu
Wimalanathan Kokulapalan Lawrence-Dill/Vollbrecht 294-5122 kokul@iastate.edu
Nancy Manchanda Lawrence-Dill 294-8209 nancym@iastate.edu
Carla Mann Dobbs 294-4991 cmmann@iastate.edu
Sweta Roy Kuhlman/Dobbs 294-2404 sweta@iastate.edu
Urminder Singh Wurtele 294-7322 usingh@iastate.edu
Rebekah Starks Tuteja 294-7322 rstarks1@iastate.edu

Genetics

Name

Laboratory

Phone

Email

Majd Abdulghani Tuteja 515-441-1323 majd@iastate.edu
Soujanya Akella Spalding 294-7017 akellas@iastate.edu
Maira Almeida Essner/McGrail 294-0020 maira@iastate.edu
Honghao Bi Yang 294-6017 honghaob@iastate.edu
Allison Birnbaum Bai 294-4734 abirnba1@iastate.edu
Angela Bunning Gupta 294-7322 abunning@iastate.edu
Si Nian Char Yang 294-9595 sinian@iastate.edu
Kendra Clark Kuhlman 294-2404 klking@iastate.edu
Michelle Guo Powell-Coffman/Whitham 294-1028 hguo@iastate.edu
Jeffrey Haltom McGrail 294-6737 jahaltom@iastate.edu
Jennifer Jaqueth Vollbrecht 302-379-8911 jjaqueth@iastate.edu
Ping Kang Powell-Coffman 294-9395 pkang@iastate.edu
Alfredo Kono Spalding 294-7017 akono@iastate.edu
Jing Li Wurtele 294-7322 jingli@iastate.edu
Mark McHugh Powell-Coffman/Martin 294-6753 mmchugh@iastate.edu
Yosia Mugume Bassham 294-1767 ymugume@iastate.edu
Kevin Natukunda Kuhlman 294-2404 kevin87@iastate.edu
Trevor Nolan Yin 294-6017 tmnolan@iastate.edu
Emmanuel Nsamba Gupta 294-7322 ensamba@iastate.edu
Laura Schultz McGrail 294-4531 laurasch@iastate.edu
Sharu Paul Sharma Peterson 294-5054 sharu@iastate.edu
Melanie E. Torrie Essner 294-0020 metorrie@iastate.edu
Jordan Welker Essner 294-0020 jmwelker@iastate.edu
Brian Zebosi Vollbrecht 230-2175 bzebosi@iastate.edu

Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology (MCDB)

Name

Laboratory

Phone

Email

Benjamin Bastin Kuhlman/Lavrov 294-4956 brbastin@iastate.edu
Anilisa Biswas Tuteja 294-7053 anilisa@iastate.edu
Mark Bouska Bai 294-4531 mbousk@iastate.edu
Rebecca Chowdhury Trimarchi 294-8217 rfc@iastate.edu
Travis Hattery Yandeau-Nelson 210-2671 thattery@iastate.edu
Pallavi Sinha-Roy Gupta 294-6898 palsroy@iastate.edu
Wesley Wierson Essner & McGrail 294-4531/294-0020 wwierson@iastate.edu

Neuroscience

Name

Laboratory

Phone

Email

Lauren Laboissonniere Trimarchi 294-8217 laboiss@iastate.edu
Bhavika Patel Sakaguchi 294-4245 bpatel@iastate.edu

Plant Biology

Name

Laboratory

Phone

Email

Bibechana Adhikari Becraft 294-0337 bbchna@iastate.edu
Jiani Chen Yin 294-6017 jiani@iastate.edu
Brice Floyd Bassham 294-1767 brfloyd@iastate.edu
Hao Jiang Yin 294-6017 jianghao@iastate.edu
Ching-Yi Liao Bassham 294-7322 cyl@iastate.edu
Weijia Su Peterson 294-5054 weijia@iastate.edu
Jie Tang Bassham 294-1767 jietang@iastate.edu
Zhouli Xie Bassham 294-6017 xzhouli@iastate.edu

Toxicology

     

Name

Laboratory

Phone

Email